Air Canada Flight AC 1119 Status

Toronto, Canada to Regina, Canada

Domestic flight AC 1119 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Regina (YQR) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 1119 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 1119
Air Canada

Scheduled 23:15 YYZ Scheduled 00:30 YQR
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YQR
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Regina International Airport, Regina, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YQR Time Zone: GMT -6:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:05 PM YQR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 10:05 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2033 kms / 1263 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 1119 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 23:15 00:30 (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Scheduled

AC 1119 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:30 00:33 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:33
2018-04-22 Sunday 23:24 00:21 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:21
2018-04-19 Thursday 23:49 00:43 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:43
2018-04-20 Friday 23:31 00:35 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:35
2018-04-17 Tuesday 23:50 00:40 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:40
2018-04-18 Wednesday 23:44 00:34 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:34
2018-04-23 Monday 23:20 00:18 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:18
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:47 00:38 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YQR) Regina Landed 00:38