Air Canada Flight AC 121 Status

Toronto, Canada to Vancouver, Canada

Domestic flight AC 121 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 121 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 121
Air Canada

Scheduled 17:00 YYZ Scheduled 18:57 YVR
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:30 AM YVR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:30 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3356 kms / 2085 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 121 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 17:00 18:57 (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

AC 121 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 17:35 19:08 4 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 19:08
2018-02-20 Tuesday 17:16 18:45 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 18:45
2018-02-17 Saturday 20:17 22:05 4 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 22:05
2018-02-18 Sunday 17:28 19:13 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 19:13
2018-02-15 Thursday 17:25 19:08 4 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 19:08
2018-02-16 Friday 17:58 19:50 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YVR) Vancouver Landed 19:50