Air Canada Flight AC 128 Status

Vancouver, Canada to Toronto, Canada

Domestic flight AC 128 from Vancouver (YVR) Canada to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 128 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 128
Air Canada

Scheduled 23:55 YVR Scheduled 07:30 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YVR Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YVR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 20:18 PM YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:18 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3356 kms / 2085 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 128 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:55 07:30 (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 128 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 00:11 07:14 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Landed 07:14
None None (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 00:12 07:23 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Landed 07:23
2018-05-16 Wednesday 00:16 07:13 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Landed 07:13
2018-05-17 Thursday 00:09 07:09 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (YYZ) Toronto Landed 07:09