Air Canada Flight AC 155 Status

Toronto, Canada to Calgary, Canada

Domestic flight AC 155 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Calgary (YYC) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 155 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 155
Air Canada

Scheduled 21:20 YYZ Scheduled 23:34 YYC
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YYC
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:03 PM YYC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 10:03 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 37 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2697 kms / 1676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 155 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:20 23:34 (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Scheduled

AC 155 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:38 23:21 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:21
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:42 23:31 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:31
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:39 23:29 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:29
2018-04-20 Friday 21:44 23:42 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:42
2018-04-17 Tuesday 22:04 23:47 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:47
2018-04-18 Wednesday 22:24 00:11 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 00:11
2018-04-23 Monday 21:43 23:39 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:39
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:56 23:37 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YYC) Calgary Landed 23:37