Air Canada Flight AC 1647 Status

Miami, United States to Toronto, Canada

International flight AC 1647 from Miami (MIA) United States to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 1647 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 1647
Air Canada

Scheduled 21:20 MIA Scheduled 00:28 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 1 Gate: None
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MIA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:30 AM YYZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:30 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1985 kms / 1234 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 1647 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 21:55 01:03 (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 1647 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 22:29 01:02 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 01:02
2018-02-21 Wednesday 22:24 00:57 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:57
2018-02-18 Sunday 22:14 00:50 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:50
2018-02-19 Monday 21:55 00:32 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:32
2018-02-16 Friday 22:19 00:59 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:59
2018-02-17 Saturday 23:50 02:24 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YYZ) Toronto Landed 02:24