Air Canada Flight AC 1653 Status

Miami, United States to Montreal, Canada

International flight AC 1653 from Miami (MIA) United States to Montreal (YUL) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 1653 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 1653
Air Canada

Scheduled 9:15 p.m. MIA Scheduled 12:42 a.m. YUL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: YUL
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, Montreal, Canada
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YUL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MIA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:58 AM YUL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:58 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2258 kms / 1403 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 1653 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:05 00:27 (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:05 00:27 (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Scheduled

AC 1653 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-29 Thursday 21:18 00:15 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:15
2018-03-30 Friday 21:54 00:41 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:41
2018-03-27 Tuesday 21:18 00:34 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:34
2018-03-28 Wednesday 21:56 00:55 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:55
2018-03-25 Sunday 21:38 00:48 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:48
2018-03-26 Monday 21:17 00:24 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:24
2018-04-23 Monday 22:14 01:19 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 01:19
2018-04-13 Friday 21:27 00:34 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:34
2018-04-16 Monday 22:11 00:54 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:54
2018-04-02 Monday 21:24 00:26 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:26
2018-04-03 Tuesday 22:23 01:23 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 01:23
2018-03-31 Saturday 21:30 00:12 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:12
2018-04-01 Sunday 21:23 00:16 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (YUL) Montreal Landed 00:16