Air Canada Flight AC 174 Status

Edmonton, Canada to Toronto, Canada

Domestic flight AC 174 from Edmonton (YEG) Canada to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 174 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 174
Air Canada

Scheduled 17:45 YEG Scheduled 23:23 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YEG Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Edmonton International Airport, Edmonton, Canada Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
YEG Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YEG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 10:05 AM YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:05 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2697 kms / 1676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 174 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 17:05 22:45 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:05 22:45 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:05 22:45 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:45 23:23 (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 174 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 18:12 23:30 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:30
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:33 00:48 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:48
2018-04-22 Sunday 18:30 23:37 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:37
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:54 23:14 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:14
2018-04-20 Friday 19:31 00:37 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:37