Air Canada Flight AC 362 Status

Edmonton, Canada to Ottawa, Canada

Domestic flight AC 362 from Edmonton (YEG) Canada to Ottawa (YOW) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 362 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 362
Air Canada

Scheduled 23:55 Estimated 00:05 YEG Scheduled 05:40 YOW
Estimated departure 00:05 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YEG Arrival Airport: YOW
Departure Airport: Edmonton International Airport, Edmonton, Canada Arrival Airport: Ottawa/Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, Ottawa, Canada
YEG Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YOW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YEG Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 21:08 PM YOW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2857 kms / 1775 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 362 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:55 05:40 (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled

AC 362 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 23:55 05:20 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Landed 05:20
2018-05-18 Friday 00:01 05:14 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Landed 05:14
2018-05-19 Saturday 00:07 05:30 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Landed 05:30
2018-05-15 Tuesday 23:56 05:10 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Landed 05:10
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:54 05:08 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (YEG) Edmonton (YOW) Ottawa Landed 05:08