Air Canada Flight AC 429 Status

Montreal, Canada to Toronto, Canada

Domestic flight AC 429 from Montreal (YUL) Canada to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 429 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 429
Air Canada

Scheduled 21:00 YUL Scheduled 22:24 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YUL Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, Montreal, Canada Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
YUL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YUL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:31 AM YYZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:31 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 506 kms / 314 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 429 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 21:00 22:24 (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 429 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 21:27 22:23 56 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:23
2018-02-20 Tuesday 22:27 23:27 60 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:27
2018-02-16 Friday 21:35 22:35 59 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:35
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:18 22:16 57 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:16
2018-02-14 Wednesday 21:34 22:30 55 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:30
2018-02-15 Thursday 21:18 22:13 54 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:13
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:37 22:38 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:38