Air Canada Flight AC 466 Status

Toronto, Canada to Ottawa, Canada

Domestic flight AC 466 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Ottawa (YOW) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 466 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 466
Air Canada

Scheduled 20:10 Actual 20:20 YYZ Scheduled 21:10 Estimated 20:58 YOW
Landed 20:58 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YOW
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Ottawa/Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, Ottawa, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YOW Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:26 PM YOW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:26 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 362 kms / 225 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 466 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 20:10 21:10 (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Scheduled

AC 466 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:21 21:02 40 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Landed 21:02
2018-05-18 Friday 20:23 20:59 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Landed 20:59
2018-05-19 Saturday 20:31 21:07 36 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Landed 21:07
2018-05-16 Wednesday 20:15 20:55 40 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Landed 20:55
2018-05-17 Thursday 20:30 21:11 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YOW) Ottawa Landed 21:11