Air Canada Flight AC 557 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Vancouver, Canada

International flight AC 557 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Vancouver (YVR) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 557 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 557
Air Canada

Scheduled 17:55 LAX Scheduled 20:41 YVR
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: YVR
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00
LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 09:15 AM YVR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 09:15 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1739 kms / 1081 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 557 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 17:45 20:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:45 20:30 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:55 20:41 (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Scheduled

AC 557 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 18:25 20:57 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 20:57
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:11 20:32 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 20:32
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:17 20:45 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 20:45
2018-04-22 Sunday 18:25 20:49 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 20:49
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:23 20:47 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 20:47
2018-04-20 Friday 18:21 21:08 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (YVR) Vancouver Landed 21:08