Air Canada Flight AC 566 Status

Vancouver, Canada to San Francisco, United States

International flight AC 566 from Vancouver (YVR) Canada to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 566 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 566
Air Canada

Scheduled 13:05 Actual 16:29 YVR Scheduled 15:27 Estimated 18:39 SFO
Landed 18:39 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YVR Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YVR Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 20:10 PM SFO Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 20:10 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1288 kms / 800 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 566 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:30 15:52 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:05 15:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

AC 566 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
19:19 21:10 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YVR) Vancouver Landed 21:10
2018-05-18 Friday 16:31 18:36 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:36
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:06 17:58 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 17:58
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:45 15:48 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 15:48
2018-05-17 Thursday 14:02 15:46 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SFO) San Francisco Landed 15:46