Air Canada Flight AC 578 Status

Calgary, Canada to Los Angeles, United States

International flight AC 578 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 578 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 578
Air Canada

Scheduled 19:30 YYC Scheduled 21:45 LAX
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 10:10 AM LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 09:10 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1942 kms / 1207 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 578 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 16:20 18:38 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 16:20 18:38 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:20 18:38 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:30 21:45 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:30 21:45 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:30 21:45 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 19:30 21:45 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:30 21:45 (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AC 578 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:57 21:55 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:55
2018-04-23 Monday 19:35 21:26 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:26
2018-04-20 Friday 19:35 20:57 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:57
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:02 21:57 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:57
2018-04-18 Wednesday 19:38 21:37 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:37
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:42 21:40 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:40