Air Canada Flight AC 623 Status

Halifax, Canada to Toronto, Canada

Domestic flight AC 623 from Halifax (YHZ) Canada to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 623 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 623
Air Canada

Scheduled 20:30 YHZ Scheduled 21:54 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YHZ Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax, Canada Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
YHZ Time Zone: GMT -4:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
YHZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 13:15 PM YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:15 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1290 kms / 801 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 623 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 20:30 21:54 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:30 21:54 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:30 21:54 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:30 21:54 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:30 21:53 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:30 21:54 (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 623 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 21:33 22:34 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:34
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:16 22:06 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:06
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:52 21:57 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 21:57
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:47 22:44 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:44
2018-04-16 Monday 23:31 00:43 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 00:43
2018-04-17 Tuesday 21:20 22:14 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:14
2018-04-22 Sunday 20:40 22:05 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:05
2018-04-23 Monday 20:42 21:37 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (YHZ) Halifax (YYZ) Toronto Landed 21:37