Air Canada Flight AC 624 Status

Toronto, Canada to Halifax, Canada

Domestic flight AC 624 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Halifax (YHZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 624 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 624
Air Canada

Scheduled 8:50 p.m. YYZ Scheduled 11:53 p.m. YHZ
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: YHZ
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax, Canada
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 YHZ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:25 PM YHZ Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 00:25 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1290 kms / 801 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

AC 624 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:16 01:59 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 01:59
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:22 00:01 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:01
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:48 00:25 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:25
2018-04-20 Friday 22:37 01:17 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 01:17
2018-04-17 Tuesday 21:28 00:15 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:15
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:45 00:29 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:29
2018-05-01 Tuesday 22:07 00:59 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:59
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:11 23:55 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 23:55
2018-04-30 Monday 21:22 00:06 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:06
2018-04-27 Friday 22:21 01:02 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 01:02
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:18 23:59 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 23:59
2018-04-25 Wednesday 22:32 01:09 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 01:09
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:25 00:09 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 00:09
2018-04-23 Monday 22:18 01:00 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 01:00
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:09 23:51 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (YHZ) Halifax Landed 23:51