Air Canada Flight AC 739 Status

Toronto, Canada to San Francisco, United States

International flight AC 739 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 739 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 739
Air Canada

Scheduled 18:45 YYZ Scheduled 21:13 SFO
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:16 PM SFO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 09:16 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 26 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3639 kms / 2261 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 739 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:45 21:14 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:45 21:14 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:45 21:13 (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

AC 739 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 19:08 20:59 4 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Landed 20:59
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:04 None 5 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:30 None 5 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:14 None 5 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 19:17 None 5 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (SFO) San Francisco Unknown