Air Canada Flight AC 756 Status

San Francisco, United States to Toronto, Canada

International flight AC 756 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 756 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 756
Air Canada

Scheduled 13:00 Actual 13:26 SFO Scheduled 21:00 Estimated 20:49 YYZ
Landed 20:49 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SFO Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 20:24 PM YYZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:24 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 57 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3639 kms / 2261 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 756 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:00 21:00 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 756 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 13:47 21:14 4 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 21:14
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:19 20:48 4 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 20:48
2018-05-18 Friday 13:17 20:50 4 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 20:50
2018-05-15 Tuesday 13:23 20:38 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 20:38
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:48 21:18 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 21:18