Air Canada Flight AC 756 Status

San Francisco, United States to Toronto, Canada

International flight AC 756 from San Francisco (SFO) United States to Toronto (YYZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 756 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 756
Air Canada

Scheduled 14:40 SFO Scheduled 22:28 YYZ
Scheduled Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SFO Arrival Airport: YYZ
Departure Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States Arrival Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada
SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00 YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SFO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:33 AM YYZ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 08:33 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 57 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3639 kms / 2261 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 756 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:40 22:28 (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Scheduled

AC 756 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:51 23:05 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:05
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:40 23:20 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 23:20
2018-02-19 Monday 15:23 22:41 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:41
2018-02-16 Friday 15:25 22:28 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:28
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:01 22:10 4 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SFO) San Francisco (YYZ) Toronto Landed 22:10