Air Canada Flight AC 783 Status

Montreal, Canada to Los Angeles, United States

International flight AC 783 from Montreal (YUL) Canada to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 783 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 783
Air Canada

Scheduled 16:55 Actual 17:21 YUL Scheduled 19:52 Estimated 20:00 LAX
Landed 20:00 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YUL Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, Montreal, Canada Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
YUL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YUL Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:25 PM LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 20:25 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 4 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3980 kms / 2473 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 783 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 16:55 19:52 (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AC 783 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 17:15 19:36 5 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:36
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:03 19:32 5 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:32
2018-05-18 Friday 17:07 19:26 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:26
2018-05-15 Tuesday 17:13 19:31 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:31
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:24 19:44 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (YUL) Montreal (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:44