Air Canada Flight AC 8120 Status

Vancouver, Canada to San Jose, United States

International flight AC 8120 from Vancouver (YVR) Canada to San Jose (SJC) United States operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 8120 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 8120
Air Canada

Scheduled 20:10 YVR Scheduled 22:27 SJC
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YVR Arrival Airport: SJC
Departure Airport: Vancouver International Airport, Vancouver, Canada Arrival Airport: Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport, San Jose, United States
YVR Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SJC Time Zone: GMT -8:00
YVR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:34 AM SJC Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:34 AM
Flight Duration: 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1318 kms / 819 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 8120 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:10 22:27 (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Scheduled

AC 8120 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:46 22:32 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Landed 22:32
2018-02-21 Wednesday 21:13 22:55 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Landed 22:55
2018-02-18 Sunday 21:49 23:44 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Landed 23:42
2018-02-19 Monday 21:10 22:59 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Landed 22:59
2018-02-16 Friday 20:32 None 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Unknown
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:32 None 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YVR) Vancouver (SJC) San Jose Diverted to ORD