Air Canada Flight AC 8592 Status

Calgary, Canada to Saskatoon, Canada

Domestic flight AC 8592 from Calgary (YYC) Canada to Saskatoon (YXE) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 8592 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 8592
Air Canada

Scheduled 23:35 YYC Scheduled 00:58 YXE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYC Arrival Airport: YXE
Departure Airport: Calgary International Airport, Calgary, Canada Arrival Airport: Saskatoon International Airport, Saskatoon, Canada
YYC Time Zone: GMT -7:00 YXE Time Zone: GMT -6:00
YYC Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 21:08 PM YXE Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 21:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 519 kms / 323 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 8592 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:35 00:58 (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Scheduled

AC 8592 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 23:33 00:50 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Landed 00:50
2018-05-18 Friday 23:49 01:13 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Landed 01:13
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:45 00:56 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Landed 00:56
00:53 02:04 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Landed 02:04
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:38 00:56 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (YYC) Calgary (YXE) Saskatoon Landed 00:56