Air Canada Flight AC 876 Status

Toronto, Canada to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight AC 876 from Toronto (YYZ) Canada to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 876 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 876
Air Canada

Scheduled 21:35 YYZ Scheduled 11:10 FRA
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YYZ Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Pearson International Airport, Toronto, Canada Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
YYZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
YYZ Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 12:07 PM FRA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 18:07 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6360 kms / 3952 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 876 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 21:40 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 21:40 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:35 11:10 (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

AC 876 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 21:52 10:52 7 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 10:52
2018-04-24 Tuesday 22:33 None 7 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 22:10 None 7 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:52 None 7 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 22:00 None 7 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 22:05 None 7 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (YYZ) Toronto (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown