Air Canada Flight AC 888 Status

Ottawa, Canada to London, United Kingdom

International flight AC 888 from Ottawa (YOW) Canada to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 888 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 888
Air Canada

Scheduled 22:40 Actual 22:44 YOW Scheduled 10:25 Estimated 10:00 LHR
Estimated Arrival 10:00 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: YOW Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Ottawa/Macdonald-Cartier International Airport, Ottawa, Canada Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
YOW Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
YOW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:23 PM LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 04:23 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5363 kms / 3332 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 888 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:40 10:25 (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Scheduled

AC 888 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:55 10:06 6 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 10:06
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:40 09:57 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 09:57
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:56 10:00 6 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 10:00
2018-05-18 Friday 22:47 09:38 5 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 09:38
2018-05-14 Monday 22:44 09:56 6 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 09:56
2018-05-16 Wednesday 22:46 10:02 6 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (YOW) Ottawa (LHR) London Landed 10:02