Air Canada Flight AC 8991 Status

St. John's, Canada to Halifax, Canada

Domestic flight AC 8991 from St. John's (YYT) Canada to Halifax (YHZ) Canada operated by Air Canada - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air Canada (AC) 8991 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air Canada Flight Status

AC 8991
Air Canada

Scheduled 05:45 YYT Scheduled 07:17 YHZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air Canada
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: YYT Arrival Airport: YHZ
Departure Airport: St. John's International Airport, St. John's, Canada Arrival Airport: Halifax Stanfield International Airport, Halifax, Canada
YYT Time Zone: GMT -3.5:30 YHZ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
YYT Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 00:47 AM YHZ Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 00:17 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 883 kms / 549 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air Canada AC 8991 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:45 07:17 (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Scheduled

AC 8991 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 05:50 07:09 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:09
2018-05-20 Sunday 05:45 07:03 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:03
2018-05-17 Thursday 05:49 07:15 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:15
2018-05-18 Friday 06:20 07:52 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:52
2018-05-14 Monday 05:59 07:17 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:17
2018-05-15 Tuesday 05:54 07:16 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (YYT) St. John's (YHZ) Halifax Landed 07:16